skip navigation

MWS Devils

Regular Season EBL 2020
EBL 2020 x Regular Season

Tuesday July 07, 2020

Fury Baseball

6

MWS Devils

11

Wednesday July 08, 2020

Northeast Longhorns

5

MWS Devils

10

Wednesday July 08, 2020

MWS Devils

9

Northeast Longhorns

1

Sunday July 19, 2020

Prime Baseball

6

MWS Devils

5

Sunday July 19, 2020

Prime Baseball

6

MWS Devils

4

Wednesday July 22, 2020

Fury Baseball

1

MWS Devils

14

Saturday July 25, 2020

MWS Devils

16

GBG Northeast 11U

8

Saturday July 25, 2020

MWS Devils

0

GBG Northeast 11U

8

Sunday August 02, 2020

Legends Prospects

13

MWS Devils

0

Sunday August 02, 2020

Legends Prospects

7

MWS Devils

8

Wednesday August 05, 2020

Red Raiders

3

MWS Devils

8

Wednesday August 12, 2020

Northeast Longhorns

MWS Devils

Sunday August 16, 2020

Giants Elite

MWS Devils

Sunday August 16, 2020

Giants Elite

MWS Devils

Saturday August 22, 2020

TBD

MWS Devils

Sunday August 23, 2020

TBD

MWS Devils

Saturday August 29, 2020

TBD

MWS Devils

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Jul 7
W
Jameson field 2 - Cementary Ln, Sherborn
FINAL
Wed Jul 8
W
Ashland Middle School, West Union Street, Ashland, MA, USA
FINAL
Wed Jul 8
W
Ashland Middle School, West Union Street, Ashland, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Jul 19
L
Ashland High School, East Union Street, Ashland, MA, USA - Ashland High School Softball Field
FINAL
Sun Jul 19
L
Ashland High School, East Union Street, Ashland, MA, USA - Ashland High School Softball Field
FINAL
Wed Jul 22
W
Ashland Middle School
FINAL
Sat Jul 25
W
Booth Field #2, 80 South St, Foxboro, MA
FINAL
Sat Jul 25
L
Booth Field #2, 80 South St, Foxboro, MA
FINAL
Sun Aug 2
L
Ashland Middle School, West Union Street, Ashland, MA, USA - Ashland middle school
FINAL
Sun Aug 2
W
Ashland Middle School, West Union Street, Ashland, MA, USA - Ashland middle school
FINAL
Wed Aug 5
W
Ashland High School, East Union Street, Ashland, MA, USA
FINAL
Wed Aug 12 -
Ashland Middle School, West Union Street, Ashland, MA, USA
Postponed
Sun Aug 16 -
Ashland High School, East Union Street, Ashland, MA, USA - Ashland High School Softball Field
8:30 AM EDT
Sun Aug 16 -
Ashland High School, East Union Street, Ashland, MA, USA - Ashland High School Softball Field
10:30 AM EDT
Sat Aug 22 -
TBD
playoffs
TBD
Sun Aug 23 -
TBD
playoffs
TBD
Sat Aug 29 -
TBD
championship series
TBD