skip navigation

MWS Devils

Regular Season EBL 2020
EBL 2020 x Regular Season

Wednesday July 08, 2020

Fury Red

0

MWS Devils

11

Saturday July 11, 2020

MWS Devils

12

MDB Knights Gold

1

Saturday July 11, 2020

MWS Devils

0

MDB Knights Gold

2

Sunday July 12, 2020

MWS Devils

4

Rt 2 Blue Sox Blue

0

Sunday July 12, 2020

MWS Devils

10

Rt 2 Blue Sox Blue

6

Wednesday July 15, 2020

MWS Devils

2

Fury Red

1

Sunday July 19, 2020

Legends Prospects

8

MWS Devils

2

Sunday July 19, 2020

Legends Prospects

1

MWS Devils

6

Saturday July 25, 2020

MWS Devils

7

Hit Dr Diamonds Black

2

Saturday July 25, 2020

MWS Devils

5

Hit Dr Diamonds Black

4

Saturday August 01, 2020

GBG Northeast 12U

10

MWS Devils

0

Saturday August 01, 2020

GBG Northeast 12U

11

MWS Devils

4

Wednesday August 05, 2020

Northeast Longhorns Orange

12

MWS Devils

7

Saturday August 15, 2020

NE Baseball

MWS Devils

Saturday August 15, 2020

NE Baseball

MWS Devils

Saturday August 22, 2020

TBD

MWS Devils

Sunday August 23, 2020

TBD

MWS Devils

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Jul 8
W
Ashland High School, East Union Street, Ashland, MA, USA - Ashland High School Softball Field
FINAL
Sat Jul 11
W
455 Mattakeesett Street, Pembroke, MA 02359, USA - Mattakeesett Street Field Complex
FINAL
Sat Jul 11
L
455 Mattakeesett Street, Pembroke, MA 02359, USA - Mattakeesett Street Field Complex
FINAL
Sun Jul 12
W
Concord-Carlisle High School, Walden Street, Concord, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Jul 12
W
Concord-Carlisle High School, Walden Street, Concord, MA, USA
FINAL
Wed Jul 15
W
Ashland Middle School, West Union Street, Ashland, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Jul 19
L
Ashland High School, East Union Street, Ashland, MA, USA - Ashland High School Softball Field
FINAL
Sun Jul 19
W
Ashland High School, East Union Street, Ashland, MA, USA - Ashland High School Softball Field
FINAL
Sat Jul 25
W
45 Independence Street, Canton, MA, USA - Craven Field- Behind Luce School
FINAL
Sat Jul 25
W
45 Independence Street, Canton, MA, USA - Craven Field- Behind Luce School
FINAL
Sat Aug 1
L
Ashland High School, East Union Street, Ashland, MA, USA - Ashland High School Softball Field
FINAL
Sat Aug 1
L
Ashland High School, East Union Street, Ashland, MA, USA - Ashland High School Softball Field
FINAL
Wed Aug 5
L
Ashland Middle School, West Union Street, Ashland, MA, USA - hunt field
FINAL
Sat Aug 15 -
Ashland High School, East Union Street, Ashland, MA, USA - Ashland High School Softball Field
8:30 AM EDT
Sat Aug 15 -
Ashland High School, East Union Street, Ashland, MA, USA - Ashland High School Softball Field
10:30 AM EDT
Sat Aug 22 -
TBD
playoffs
TBD
Sun Aug 23 -
TBD
playoffs
TBD